How can I delete my account?

We are sorry to hear that. For security measures, we delete all accounts automatically within 1 month of inactivity. Once you sign out of your account on your phone and delete it from the Apple Messages app, your account will automatically be deleted from our systems within 1 month.

If you have an existing subscription, you’ll still need to email us at support@mdrs.io to cancel your subscription.

One thought on “How can I delete my account?

  • I think, I would like to delete my account. The app works, but when the messages come through on my computer, they do not come through on my phone. My conversations get really confusing. Sometimes, I will find messages on my computer from the day before that I never received on my phone. I need the messages to come through identically on my computer and on my phone. Otherwise I just don’t want the app on my computer.

    Please help me fix this situation or delete my account so that ALL of my messages come through on my phone.

    Thank you

Comments are closed.